1. blue-oyster-cult-agents-of-fortune-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. blue-oyster-cult-agents-of-fortune-vinyl-record-album-2

Blue Öyster Cult — Agents Of Fortune

Regular price $33.95

LP on 180-Gram Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

BOC’s hit song, “(Don’t Fear) The Reaper,” made its debut on this 1976 album, the fifth one from the band. This record rocks ‘n’ thunders with a sensual boogie permeating these 10 great tracks.

Released: 4/1/14

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Reissue

  1. This Ain’t The Summer Of Love
  2. True Confessions
  3. (Don’t Fear) The Reaper
  4. T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
  5. The Revenge Of Vera Gemini
  6. Sinful Love
  7. Tattoo Vampire
  8. Morning Final
  9. Tenderloin
  10. Debbie Denise