1. Blondie-Parallel-Lines-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Blondie-Parallel-Lines-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

Blondie — Parallel Lines

Regular price $21.95

180-gram heavyweight vinyl — digital download included

Album number-three from Blondie is a new-wave classic, capturing their evolution from CBGB punks to state-of-the-art popsters on One Way Or Another and Hanging On the Telephone.




  1. Hanging On the Telephone
  2. One Way or Another
  3. Picture This
  4. Fade Away and Radiate
  5. Pretty Baby
  6. I Know But I Don't Know
  7. 11:59
  8. Will Anything Happen?
  9. Sunday Girl
  10. Heart of Glass
  11. I'm Gonna Love You Too
  12. Just Go Away