1. Blink-182-Enema-of-the-state-vinyl-record-album-front-jpg
  2. Blink-182-Enema-of-the-state-vinyl-record-back

Blink-182 — Enema Of The State

Regular price $32.95

180-Gram Vinyl Reissue

The 15-million selling third release from Blink 182 is a pop-punk classic and the first to feature drummer Travis Barker. It marks a stylistic shift from the band’s hardcore So-Cal punk roots to a more radio-friendly accessibility with monster hits “What’s My Age Again?” and “All The Small Things.”

Released: 10/7/16

Label: Geffen Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. Dumpweed
  2. Don't Leave Me
  3. Aliens Exist
  4. Going Away to College
  5. What's My Age Again?
  6. Dysentery Gary
  7. Adam's Song 
  8. All the Small Things
  9. The Party Song
  10. Mutt 1 Wendy Clear 1
  11. Anthem