1. blackberry-smoke-the-souther-ground-sessions-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. blackberry-smoke-the-souther-ground-sessions-vinyl-record-album-2

Blackberry Smoke — The Southern Ground Sessions

Regular price $20.95

Vinyl EP Pressing

Created as an accompaniment to Blackberry Smoke’s acclaimed 2018 album, Find A Light, the six-song The Southern Ground Sessions EP was recorded live at Southern Ground studio in Nashville, TN. The album features acoustic versions of five Find A Light album tracks, as well as a rendition of Tom Petty’s “You Got Lucky” with Amanda Shires.

Released: 10/26/18

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: 3 Legged Records

Variant: Black

Format: EP

  1. Run Away From It All (4:27)
  2. Medicate My Mind (4:39)
  3. Let Me Down Easy (feat. Amanda Shires) (3:01)
  4. Best Seat In The House (4:34)
  5. You Got Lucky (feat. Amanda Shires) (5:15)
  6. Mother Mountain (feat. Oliver Wood) (3:35)