1. blackberry-smoke-find-a-light-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. blackberry-smoke-find-a-light-vinyl-record-album-2

Blackberry Smoke — Find A Light (2-LP)

Regular price $32.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

The Smoke’s 2018 release is its sixth full-length studio album. With 13 tracks written or co-written by lead singer and guitarist Charlie Starr, Find A Light also includes a lineup of all-star guests, such as Robert Randolph (I’ll Keep Ramblin’), Amanda Shires (Let Me Down Easy) and The Wood Brothers (Mother Mountain).

Released: 4/6/18

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: 3 Legged Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Flesh And Bone
  2. Run Away From It All
  3. The Crooked Kind
  4. Medicate My Mind
  5. I’ve Got This Song
  6. Best Seat In The House
  7. I’ll Keep Ramblin’
  8. Seems So Far
  9. Lord Strike Me Dead
  10. Let Me Down Easy
  11. Nobody Gives A Damn
  12. Till The Wheels Fall Off
  13. Mother Mountain