1. Black-Keys-El-Camino
  2. Black Keys El Camino 3-lp

Black Keys — El Camino (10th Ann. 3-LP)

Regular price $49.95

Grammy-winning album, song and performance

10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 3-LP Set

El Camino was produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys, and was recorded in Nashville during the spring of 2011.The Black Keys won three awards at the 55th annual Grammys for El Camino, including Best Rock Performance, Best Rock Song and Best Rock Album. In the UK, the band was nominated for a BRIT Award (Best International Group) and an NME Award (Best International Band).

The album’s first single, “Lonely Boy,” reached #1 on the Alternative and AAA charts; it also entered the top 10 on Rock radio. The second single, “Gold On The Ceiling,” also reached #1 on Alternative radio and the third single, “Little Black Submarines,” reached the top 3.

Includes original, remastered album, plus previously unreleased full live concert recorded in Portland, Maine.

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Nonesuch

Variant: Black

Format: Remastered

  1. Lonely Boy
  2. Dead And Gone
  3. Gold On The Ceiling
  4. Little Black Submarines
  5. Money Maker
  6. Run Right Back
  7. Sister
  8. Hell Of A Season
  9. Stop Stop
  10. Nova Baby
  11. Mind Eraser
  12. Howlin’ For You
  13. Next Girl
  14. Run Right Back
  15. Same Old Thing
  16. Dead And Gone
  17. Gold On The Ceiling
  18. Thickfreakness
  19. Girl Is On My Mind
  20. I’ll Be Your Man / Your Touch
  21. Little Black Submarines
  22. Money Maker
  23. Strange Times
  24. Chop And Change
  25. Nova Baby
  26. Ten Cent Pistol
  27. Tighten Up
  28. Lonely Boy
  29. Everlasting Light
  30. She’s Long Gone
  31. I Got Mine