1. The Black Keys Dropout Boogie
  2. The Black Keys Dropout Boogie

Black Keys — Dropout Boogie

Regular price $25.95

Black Vinyl LP

Dropout Boogie harkens back to the stripped-down blues rock sound of The Keys’ early days. On this, the duo (Dan Auerbach & Patrick Carney) wrote all of the material. They then welcomed new collaborators Billy F. Gibbons, Greg Cartwright and Angelo Petraglia to the sessions, marking the first time they’ve invited multiple new contributors to work simultaneously on one of their own albums.

Released: 5/13/22

Label: Nonesuch

Vinyl: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. Wild Child
  2. It Ain’t Over
  3. For The Love Of Money
  4. Your Team Is Looking Good
  5. Good Love (feat. Billy F. Gibbons)
  6. How Long
  7. Burn The Damn Thing Down
  8. Happiness
  9. Baby I’m Coming Home
  10. Didn’t I Love You