1. Black Dahlia Murder Miasma
  2. Black Dahlia Murder Miasma

Black Dahlia Murder — Miasma

Regular price $34.95

Limited Red/Green Split Vinyl

Miasma is the second studio album by death metal band The Black Dahlia Murder, originally released on July 12, 2005. It peaked at #118 on the Billboard 200. The album’s title refers to Miasma theory. The track “Dave Goes To Hollywood” was originally entitled “Vice Campaign.” Music videos were released for the tracks “Statutory Ape,” “A Vulgar Picture” and “Miasma.”

Released: 2/23/24

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Metal Blade

Variant: Red/Green Split

Format: LP Reissue
Limited Edition
Explicit Content

  1. Built For Sin
  2. I’m Charming
  3. Flies
  4. Statutory Ape
  5. A Vulgar Picture
  6. Novelty Crosses
  7. Dave Goes To Hollywood
  8. Miscarriage
  9. Spite Suicide
  10. Miasma