1. Black Crowes Happiness Bastards
  2. Black Crowes Happiness Bastards

Black Crowes — Happiness Bastards

Regular price $27.95

Indie Exclusive Clear Vinyl LP

The Black Crowes are leaving the bullshit in the past. Fifteen years after their last album of original music, the Robinson Brothers present their 10th studio album, Happiness Bastards. Some may say the project has been several tumultuous years in the making, but maybe it’s arriving at just the right time. Call it brotherly love or music destiny that brought them back together, the highly anticipated 2024 release consecrating the reunion of this legendary band just may be the thing that saves rock & roll. In a time where the art form is buried beneath the corporate sheen of its successors, The Black Crowes are biting back with the angst of words left unsaid penned on paper and electrified by guitar strings — revealing stripped, bare-boned rock & roll. No gloss, no glitter, just rhythm and blues at its very best — gritty, loud and in your face.

Released: 3/15/24

Label: Silver Arrow Records

Variant: IEX: Clear
STD: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. Bedside Manners
  2. Rats And Clowns
  3. Cross Your Fingers
  4. Wanting And Waiting
  5. Wilted Rose (feat. Lainey Wilson)
  6. Dirty Cold Sun
  7. Bleed It Dry
  8. Flesh Wound
  9. Follow The Moon
  10. Kindred Friend