Billy Idol Rebel Yell

Billy Idol — Rebel Yell

Regular price $24.95

Black Vinyl LP Reissue

Idol’s second studio album was released on November 10, 1983. After the release of his 1981 debut, Idol continued his collaboration with Keith Forsey and Steve Stevens, recording the album at Electric Lady Studios in New York. Rebel Yell is a rock album with a strong influence of new wave music. The cover sleeve and images were shot by Brian Griffin. In the U.S., the album peaked at #6 on the Billboard 200.

Released: 10/20/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Capitol

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Rebel Yell
  2. Daytime Drama
  3. Eyes Without A Face
  4. Blue Highway
  5. Flesh For Fantasy
  6. Catch My Fall
  7. Crank Call
  8. (Do Not) Stand In The Shadows
  9. The Dead Next Door