Billie Holiday Lady Sings The Blues

Billie Holiday — Lady Sings The Blues

Regular price $22.95

High Definition Pressing on 180-Gram Vinyl

With few exceptions, every major pop singer in the U.S. has been touched by Lady Day’s genius. “It is Billie Holiday, who was, and still remains, the biggest influence on me,” Frank Sinatra’s words still ring true today. This 2010 reissue is pressed on audiophile vinyl.

Released: 4/6/10

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Jazz Wax Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Trav’lin Light (3:10)
  2. I Must Have That Man (3:06)
  3. Some Other Spring (3:39)
  4. Lady Sings The Blues (3:46)
  5. Strange Fruit (3:04)
  6. God Bless The Child (4:00)
  7. Good Morning Heartache (3:32)
  8. No Good Man (3:18)
  9. Love Me Or Leave Me (2:34)
  10. Too Marvelous For Words (2:12)
  11. Willow Weep For Me (3:06)
  12. I Thought About You (2:46)
  13. P.S. I Love You (3:35)