Billie Holiday — Lady In Satin

Regular price $24.95

Limited Vinyl Repressing

Released in 1958 on Columbia Records, Lady In Satin is the last record Billy Holiday released in her lifetime — a very smooth, velvety set of tunes that go down like a 12-year-old single-malt Scotch.

Released: 6/16/15

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. I’m A Fool To Want You
  2. For Heaven’s Sake
  3. You Don’t Know What Love Is
  4. I Get Along Without You Very Well
  5. For All We Know
  6. Violets For Your Furs
  7. You've Changed
  8. It’s Easy To Remember
  9. But Beautiful
  10. Glad To Be Unhappy
  11. I’ll Be Around
  12. The End Of A Love Affair