1. billie-eilish-don't-smile-at-me-vinyl-record-album-1
  2. billie-eilish-don't-smile-at-me-vinyl-record-album-2

Billie Eilish — Don’t Smile At Me

Regular price $22.95

Vinyl EP Pressing

2017 debut from Billie Eilish, the girl W Magazine called “Pop’s Terrifying 15-Year-Old Prodigy.” At age 11, Billie began writing and singing her own songs, taking after her brother Finneas who was already performing his own songs with his band. “Ocean Eyes” the debut single, was released on SoundCloud in 2016 and became a viral hit.

Released: 11/10/17

Label: Interscope

Variant: Black

Format: EP (Extended Play)

  1. Copycat
  2. Idontwannabeyouanymore
  3. My Boy
  4. Watch
  5. Party Favor
  6. Bellyache
  7. Ocean Eyes
  8. Hostage