1. Beyonce Lemonade vinyl record
  2. Beyonce Lemonade vinyl record
  3. Beyonce Lemonade vinyl record

Beyoncé — Lemonade (Yellow 2-LP)

Regular price $33.95

Limited Double 180-Gram Yellow Vinyl LP

Beyoncé’s the sixth studio album, released in April 2016, encompasses a variety of genres, including pop, reggae, blues, rock, hip-hop, soul, funk, Americana, country, gospel, electronic and trap. The album features guest vocals from James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd and Jack White, and contains samples and interpolations of a number of hip-hop and rock songs. Lemonade was widely acclaimed by critics, who praised it as Beyoncé’s boldest work to date. Singles include “Formation,” “Sorry,” “Hold Up” and “Freedom,” featuring Kendrick Lamar.

Released: 9/15/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Columbia Records

Variant: Yellow

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket
Digital Download

  1. Pray You Catch Me
  2. Hold Up
  3. Don’t Hurt Yourself (Feat. Jack White)
  4. Sorry
  5. 6 Inch (Feat. The Weeknd)
  6. Daddy Lessons
  7. Love Drought
  8. Sandcastles
  9. Forward (Feat. James Blake)
  10. Freedom (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  11. All Night
  12. Formation