1. Benson Boone Fireworks and Rollerblades
  2. Benson Boone Fireworks & RollerbladesBenson Boone Fireworks and Rollerblades
  3. Benson Boone Fireworks & RollerbladesBenson Boone Fireworks and Rollerblades

Benson Boone — Fireworks & Rollerblades

Regular price $30.95


Clear Vinyl LP

Benson Boone is reaching new heights in 2024, with 4+ billion career streams to date, a sold out world tour, and a debut album Fireworks & Rollerblades. Since its release the album has stayed in the Top 15 on the Billboard 200 Chart and continues to climb. Fireworks & Rollerblades is a metaphor that details the ride that’s led Benson to this point in his relationships, coming of age and even his recent career success. The release includes not only new music, but his previous hit songs, such as his breakout single “Ghost Town,” which was Boone’s first entry on the Billboard Hot 100, and “In The Stars,” which is now certified Platinum. Boone’s intimate, diaristic pop songs are constantly evolving as he quickly becomes a global hitmaker. The smash hit, “Beautiful Things,” quickly soared into the Top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100 after topping charts across the globe, as well as hitting #1 on both Top 40 and Hot AC Radio.

Releasing: 7/26/24

Note: If you want other items in your order shipped immediately, please place preorders separately. If you choose local pick-up, the album will be available on the date of release.
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Warner Records

Variant: Clear

Format: 1-LP

  1. Intro
  2. Be Someone
  3. Slow It Down
  4. Beautiful Things
  5. Cry
  6. Forever And A Day
  7. In The Stars
  8. Drunk In My Mind
  9. My Greatest Fear
  10. There She Goes
  11. Hello Love
  12. Ghost Town
  13. Love Of Mine
  14. Friend
  15. What Do You Want