Bela Fleck My Bluegrass Heart

Béla Fleck — My Bluegrass Heart

Regular price $32.95

Double Vinyl Pressing

Over the last four decades, Béla Fleck has made a point of boldly going where no banjo player has gone before, a musical journey that has earned him 15 Grammys in nine different fields, including Country, Pop, Jazz, Instrumental, Classical and World Music. But his roots are in bluegrass, and that’s where he returns with My Bluegrass Heart, the third chapter of a trilogy which began with the 1988 album, Drive, and continued in 1991 with The Bluegrass Sessions. Featuring legends like Jerry Douglas, David Grisman, Sam Bush and Chris Thile, plus fiddler Michael Cleveland, mandolin virtuoso Sierra Hull, and the amazing Bryan Sutton on guitar.

Released: 10/29/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: BMG

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Vertigo (5:18)
  2. Round Rock (6:09)
  3. This Old Road (4:55)
  4. Boulderdash (7:01)
  5. Hug Point (5:18)
  6. Our Little Secret (6:26)
  7. Slippery Eel (4:23)
  8. Strider (7:26)
  9. Baptist Pumpkin Farm (6:11)
  10. Hunter’s Moon (6:17)
  11. Charm School (8:03)
  12. Psalm 136 (3:52)