1. Behemoth-Sventevith-Storming-Near-the-Baltic
  2. Behemoth-sventevith-back-cover

Behemoth — Sventevith (White)

Regular price $30.95

2018 Repressing on White Vinyl (Import)

Sventevith (Storming Near the Baltic) is the debut studio album by Polish extreme metallers Behemoth. Originally released in April 1995 by Pagan Records, it has since been re-released through numerous other labels as Behemoth’s star has risen with each successive album.

Released: 11/9/18

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Back On Black

Variant: White

Format: LP

  1. Chant Of The Eastern Lands
  2. The Touch Of Nya
  3. From The Pagan Vastlands
  4. Hidden In The Fog
  5. Ancient
  6. Entering The Faustian Soul
  7. Forgotten Cult Of Aldaron
  8. Wolves Guard My Coffin
  9. Hell Dwells In Ice