1. Beatles-Rubber-Soul-vinyl-record-album-front-cover
  2. Beatles-Rubber-Soul-vinyl-record-album-back-cover

Beatles — Rubber Soul

Regular price $31.95

Stereo Remaster on 180-Gram Vinyl

This 1965 release finds the Beatles in that seismic transition between mop-topped British invaders and psychedelic rock innovators (Revolver would seal the deal a year later). With a digital remastering in 2009, tracks like “Norwegian Wood,” “Nowhere Man” and “In My Life” have never sounded so lush.

Released: 11/13/12

Label: Capitol

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Remaster

  1. Drive My Car
  2. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  3. You Won’t See Me
  4. Nowhere Man
  5. Think For Yourself
  6. The Word
  7. Michelle
  8. What Goes On
  9. Girl
  10. I’m Looking Through You
  11. In My Life
  12. Wait
  13. If I Needed Someone
  14. Run For Your Life