1. The Beatles Revolver Remastered
  2. The Beatles Revolver Remastered

Beatles — Revolver (Remastered)

Regular price $31.95

Grammy winner for “Eleanor Rigby”

Limited Edition Remaster on 180-Gram Vinyl

The original 1966 chart-topping masterpiece features The Beatles at their most creative individually. John Lennon is delving into the drug scene and sound. Paul McCartney is orchestrating sophisticated, layered pop. George Harrison is exploring the darker side of his songwriting. And Ringo Starr takes us on a hallucinatory trip in a yellow submarine. This vinyl pressing contains the 2009 digital remaster of the album, which had been created from the original stereo analog master tapes. Features replicated artwork.

Reissued: 11/13/12

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Capitol

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered

  1. Taxman
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. I’m Only Sleeping
  4. Love You To
  5. Here, There And Everywhere
  6. Yellow Submarine
  7. She Said She Said
  8. Good Day Sunshine
  9. And Your Bird Can Sing
  10. For No One
  11. Doctor Robert
  12. I Want To Tell You
  13. Got To Get You Into My Life
  14. Tomorrow Never Knows