1. Beatles Magical Mystery Tour
  2. Beatles Magical Mystery Tour

Beatles — Magical Mystery Tour

Regular price $34.95

Limited Edition 180-Gram Audiophile Vinyl LP

One of the two masterpieces of the second half of The Beatles’ career, Magical Mystery Tour is solid rock-n-roll and songcraft on a lot of mind-altering substances. Nobody writes “I Am The Walrus” or “Strawberry Fields Forever” without having experienced a significant amount of LSD. Yet, the lads from Liverpool keep it together for other great tunes such as “Hello Goodbye,” “Penny Lane” and the classic “All You Need Is Love.” Mix that in with the high-energy title track, and you have one of The Beatles’ best albums. This vinyl pressing contains the 2009 digital remaster of the album, making it sound more vibrant and electrifying than ever before.

Released: 11/13/12

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Capitol

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered
LP Reissue

  1. Magical Mystery Tour
  2. The Fool On The Hill
  3. Flying
  4. Blue Jay Way
  5. Your Mother Should Know
  6. I Am The Walrus
  7. Hello, Goodbye
  8. Strawberry Fields Forever
  9. Penny Lane
  10. Baby You’re A Rich Man
  11. All You Need Is Love