1. Beatles Let It Be 5-LP Box Set
  2. Beatles Let It Be 5-LP Box Set

Beatles — Let It Be (4-LP Box Set)

Regular price $149.95

Limited Edition 4-LP + 12" EP + 100-Page Book

Super deluxe box set includes the original album newly mixed by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell, 27 unreleased session recordings, a 4-track Let It Be EP, the 1969 unreleased 14-track Get Back stereo LP mix by Glyn Johns, and a 100-page hardback book with an intro by Paul McCartney, track-by-track recording information, and many unseen photos, notes and more. A slipcase box houses everything together. All the new Let It Be releases feature the new stereo mix of the album as guided by the original “reproduced for disc” version by Phil Spector and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes.

Released: 10/15/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Capitol

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 4-LP
12" EP
Box Set
Stereo Remix

  1. Two Of Us
  2. Dig A Pony
  3. Across The Universe
  4. I Me Mine
  5. Dig It
  6. Let It Be
  7. Maggie Mae
  8. I’ve Got A Feeling
  9. One After 909
  10. The Long And Winding Road
  11. For You Blue
  12. Get Back
  13. Morning Camera (Speech-Mono) / Two Of Us (Take 4)
  14. Maggie Mae / Fancy My Chances With You (Mono)
  15. Can You Dig It?
  16. Don’t Know Why I’m Moaning (Speech-Mono)
  17. For You Blue (Take 4)
  18. Let It Be / Please Please Me / Let It Be (Take 10)
  19. I’ve Got A Feeling (Take 10)
  20. Dig A Pony (Take 14)
  21. Get Back (Take 19)
  22. Like Making An Album? (Speech)
  23. One After 909 (Take 3)
  24. Don’t Let Me Down (First Rooftop Performance)
  25. The Long And Winding Road (Take 19)
  26. Wake Up Little Susie / I Me Mine (Take 11)
  27. On The Day Shift Now (Speech-Mono) / All Things Must Pass (Rehearsals-Mono)
  28. Concentrate On The Sound (Mono)
  29. Gimme Some Truth (Rehearsal-Mono)
  30. I Me Mine (Rehearsal-Mono)
  31. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window (Rehearsal)
  32. Polythene Pam (Rehearsal-Mono)
  33. Octopus’s Garden (Rehearsal-Mono)
  34. Oh! Darling (Jam)
  35. Get Back (Take 8)
  36. The Walk (Jam)
  37. Without A Song (Jam) (Billy Preston w/John & Ringo)
  38. Something (Rehearsal-Mono)
  39. Let It Be (Take 28)
  40. One After 909
  41. I’m Ready (Aka Rocker) / Save The Last Dance For Me / Don’t Let Me Down
  42. Don’t Let Me Down
  43. Dig A Pony
  44. I’ve Got A Feeling
  45. Get Back
  46. For You Blue
  47. Teddy Boy
  48. Two Of Us
  49. Maggie Mae
  50. Dig It
  51. Let It Be
  52. The Long And Winding Road
  53. Get Back (Reprise)
  54. Across The Universe (Unreleased Glyn Johns 1970 Mix)
  55. I Me Mine (Unreleased Glynn Johns 1970 Mix)
  56. Don’t Let Me Down (New Mix Of Original Single Version)
  57. Let It Be (New Mix Of Original Single Version)