1. Beatles-Let-It-Be-vinyl-record-album-front-cover
  2. Beatles-Let-It-Be-vinyl-record-album-back-cover

Beatles — Let It Be

Regular price $31.95

Special Edition 180-Gram LP Pressing

Released in 2021, this new mix by producer Giles Martin and engineer Sam Okell sounds more vibrant and electrifying than ever before. All the new Let It Be releases feature the new stereo mix of the album as guided by the original “reproduced for disc” version by Phil Spector, and sourced directly from the original session and rooftop performance eight-track tapes. The 12th and final studio album from the Beatles, this was an epic swan song — but we’re left with memorable tracks like “Get Back,” “The Long And Winding Road” and the title track.

Released: 10/15/21

Label: Capitol

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP
Special Edition

  1. Two Of Us
  2. Dig A Pony
  3. Across The Universe
  4. I Me Mine
  5. Dig It
  6. Let It Be
  7. Maggie Mae
  8. I've Got A Feeling
  9. One After 909
  10. The Long and Winding Road
  11. For You Blue
  12. Get Back