Beach House Once Twice Melody

Beach House — Once Twice Melody (Silver Edition 2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

Double Vinyl LP Pressing + Poster

Beach House’s eighth studio album features 18 songs presented in four chapters with many types of style and song structures. The writing and recording of Once Twice Melody began in 2018 and was completed in July 2021, though a few songs date back over the previous 10 years.

Released: 2/18/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sub Pop

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Once Twice Melody
  2. Superstar
  3. Pink Funeral
  4. Through Me
  5. Runaway
  6. Esp
  7. New Romance
  8. Over And Over
  9. Sunset
  10. Only You Know
  11. Another Go Around
  12. Masquerade
  13. Illusion Of Forever
  14. Finale
  15. The Bells
  16. Hurts To Love
  17. Many Nights
  18. Modern Love Stories