1. Beach-Boys-Pet-Sounds-LP-record-album-front
  2. Beach-Boys-Pet-Sounds-LP-record-album-back

Beach Boys — Pet Sounds (Mono)

Regular price $28.95

50th Anniversary Reissue (Mono Mix)

Originally released on May 16, 1966, the Beach Boys’ 11th studio album initially met with a lukewarm critical and commercial response in the U.S. Yet, Pet Sounds has gone on to worldwide acclaim from critics, fans and musicians alike, and is hailed as one of popular music’s most important recordings. The record is noted for its use of multiple layers of unorthodox instrumentation, as well as audio techniques that were cutting edge for their time.
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Capitol

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Mono Mix

  1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
  2. You Still Believe in Me
  3. That's Not Me
  4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)
  5. I'm Waiting for the Day
  6. Let's Go Away for Awhile
  7. Sloop John B
  8. God Only Knows
  9. I Know There's an Answer
  10. Here Today
  11. I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
  12. Pet Sounds
  13. Caroline No