1. B.B. King Signature Collection (2-LP)
  2. B.B. King Signature Collection (2-LP)

B.B. King — Signature Collection (2-LP)

Regular price $32.95

15x Grammy winner

Double Vinyl Import LP

Rock and Roll Hall of Famer King (1925-2015) was often called the King of the Blues. He introduced a sophisticated style of soloing based on fluid string bending, shimmering vibrato, and staccato picking that influenced many later blues electric guitar players. AllMusic recognized King as “the single most important electric guitarist of the last half of the 20th century.” King performed tirelessly throughout his musical career, appearing on average at more than 200 concerts per year into his 70s.

This release is a collection of 30 of his biggest hits, including “Sweet Little Angel,” “Treat Me Right” and “The Thrill Is Gone.”

Released: 5/26/15

Label: Vinyl Passion

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Please Love Me
  2. You Upset Me Baby
  3. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer
  4. Everyday I Have The Blues
  5. Sneakin’ Around
  6. Bad Luck
  7. Three O’clock Blues
  8. Story From My Heart And Soul
  9. Woke Up This Morning
  10. Sweet Little Angel
  11. You Know I Love You
  12. Ten Long Years
  13. Did You Ever Love A Woman
  14. Crying Won’t Help You
  15. We Can’t Make It
  16. Time To Say Goodbye
  17. Sweet Sixteen, Pt. 1
  18. Walking Dr. Bill
  19. Treat Me Right
  20. Mr. Pawnbroker
  21. Someday Baby
  22. Driving Wheel
  23. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  24. Catfish Blues
  25. It’s My Own Fault
  26. Shoutin’ The Blues
  27. Easy Listening Blues
  28. I’m Gonna Sit In Till You Give In
  29. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss
  30. The Thrill Is Gone