1. B5s-The-B52s-first-album-front
  2. B52s-first-album-back
  3. The-b-52s-4
  4. The-b-52s-3

B-52’s — The B-52’s (Debut)

Regular price $24.95

LP Pressing

The B-52’s campy debut album was a sonic head spinner — from the retro-atomic throb of Planet Claire to the catchy-kitcshy weirdness of their signature hit Rock Lobster. The B-52’s first album is a fun, fun, fun record that was sooooo far ahead of its time in 1979.

Reissued: July 2019

Label: Island

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Planet Claire
  2. 52 Girls
  3. Dance This Mess Around
  4. Rock Lobster
  5. Lava
  6. There's a Moon in the Sky (Called the Moon)
  7. Hero Worship
  8. 6060-842
  9. Downtown