1. Avril Lavigne Greatest Hits (2-LP)
  2. Avril Lavigne Greatest Hits (2-LP)

Avril Lavigne — Greatest Hits (2-LP)

Regular price $35.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

Lavigne’s career-spanning collection features 20 essential pop-punk hits. Features favorites like “Sk8ter Boi,” “Complicated,” “I’m A Mess” (feat. Yungblud) and “Head Above Water.”

Released: 6/21/24

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Greatest Hits
Explicit Content

  1. Sk8Er Boi
  2. Girlfriend (Explicit Version)
  3. What the Hell
  4. Complicated
  5. Don’t Tell Me
  6. I’m A Mess (feat. Yungblood)
  7. He Wasn’t
  8. Losing Grip
  9. My Happy Ending
  10. Bite Me
  11. Nobody’s Home
  12. I’m With You
  13. When You’re Gone
  14. Bois Lie
  15. Smile
  16. Love It When You Hate Me
  17. Rock N Roll (Explicit Version)
  18. Here’s to Never Growing Up (Explicit Version)
  19. Keep Holding on
  20. Head Above Water