1. Avenged Sevenfold Nightmare
  2. Avenged Sevenfold Nightmare Blue Vinyl

Avenged Sevenfold — Nightmare (Blue Vinyl 2-LP)

Regular price $28.95

Limited Double Blue Vinyl Pressing

The fifth studio album, Nightmare was originally released in 2010 and debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200. Nightmare is the band’s first record without James “The Rev” Sullivan on drums, due to his death in December 2009; however he did write parts that were used for the final recordings, making this the last album he would write on.

Released: Feb. 4, 2022

Label: Hopeless Records

Vinyl: Colored

Format: 2-LP

  1. Tracklist:
  2. Night are
  3. Welcome To The Family
  4. Danger Line
  5. Buried Alive
  6. Natural Born Killer
  7. So Far Away
  8. God Hates Us
  9. Victim
  10. Tonight The World Dies
  11. Fiction
  12. Save Me