1. Atreyu Suicide Notes And Butterfly Kisses
  2. Atreyu Suicide Notes And Butterfly Kisses

Atreyu — Suicide Notes And Butterfly Kisses (Ann. Ed.)

Regular price $28.95

Limited Double Orange Vinyl Pressing

Hot off their 2006 MTV Best New Artists award, Avenged Sevenfold had the power to try what they wanted to — and they did! This 2007 self-titled album finds them shifting from metalcore to more of a classic hard rock sound … keeping their edge but incorporating new instrumentations from strings to horns! The album spun off the hits “Afterlife” and “Almost Easy,” and peaked at #4 on the Billboard 200.

Released: Feb. 4, 2022

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Craft Recordings

Variant: Black

Format: LP
20th Anniversary Reissue

  1. A Song For The Optimists
  2. Dilated
  3. Ain’t Love Grand
  4. Living Each Day Like You’re Already Dead
  5. Deanne The Arsonist
  6. Someone’s Standing On My Chest
  7. At Least I Know I’m A Sinner
  8. Tulips Are Better
  9. A Vampires Lament
  10. Lip Gloss And Black