1. Asking Alexandria From Death To Destiny
  2. Asking Alexandria From Death To Destiny

Asking Alexandria — From Death To Destiny (Clear Splatter 2-LP)

Regular price $31.95

Double Clear Splatter Vinyl LP

10th anniversary reissue of Asking Alexandria’s third studio album, From Death To Destiny, originally released in 2013. This edition features the bonus track “Dead,” available for the first time on vinyl. This was the band’s last album — until their self-titled fifth album — to feature the full original line-up, as vocalist Danny Worsnop left the band from January 2015 to October 2016.

From Death To Destiny debuted at #28 on the UK Albums Chart, and at #1 on the UK Rock & Metal Albums chart. In the US, it debuted at #5 on the Billboard 200.

Released: 9/1/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sumerian Records

Variant: Clear Splatter

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket
Full-Color Lyric Sheet
Digital Download
Explicit Content

  1. Don’t Pray For Me
  2. Killing You
  3. The Death Of Me
  4. Run Free
  5. Poison
  6. Creature
  7. Moving On
  8. Break Down The Walls
  9. Believe
  10. White Line Fever
  11. The Road
  12. Until The End (feat. Howard Jones)
  13. The Death Of Me
  14. Dead