1. Ariana Grande Thank U, Next (2-LP)
  2. Ariana Grande Thank U, Next (2-LP)

Ariana Grande — Thank U, Next (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

Released on February 8, 2019, Thank U, Next is Grande’s fifth studio album. Following the release of Sweetener (2018), Grande began working on this album, enlisting writers and producers such as Tommy Brown, Max Martin, Ilya Salmanzadeh and Andrew “Pop” Wansel. The album was created in the midst of personal matters, including the death of her ex-boyfriend Mac Miller and breaking up with fiancé Pete Davidson.

Released: 5/26/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Republic Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Imagine
  2. Needy
  3. Nasa
  4. Bloodline
  5. Fake Smile
  6. Bad Idea
  7. Make Up
  8. Ghostin
  9. In My Head
  10. Rings
  11. Thank U, Next
  12. Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored