1. Ariana-Grande-Sweetener-LP-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Ariana-Grande-Sweetener-LP-vinyl-record-album-back

Ariana Grande — Sweetener (2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

UK Double Vinyl LP

Grande’s 2018 release, her fourth album, features the #1 smash “No Tears Left To Cry,” as well as “The Light Is Coming” (featuring Nicki Minaj) and “God Is A Woman.” With the release of “No Tears Left To Cry,” she became the first artist in music history to see the lead single from her first four albums debut in the Top 10 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Released: 11/2/18

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Polydor Import

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Raindrops (An Angel Cried)
  2. Blazed (feat. Pharrell Williams)
  3. The Light Is Coming (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  4. R.E.M.
  5. God Is A Woman
  6. Sweetener
  7. Successful
  8. Everytime
  9. Breathin
  10. No Tears Left To Cry
  11. Borderline (feat. Missy Elliott)
  12. Better Off
  13. Goodnight N Go
  14. Pete Davidson
  15. Get Well Soon