1. Ariana Grande Positions vinyl album
  2. Ariana Grande Positions vinyl album

Ariana Grande — Positions (Clear Green)

Regular price $31.95

Limited Coke Bottle Clear Green Vinyl

Positions continues the R&B and trap-pop sound of its predecessors, Sweetener (2018) and Thank U, Next (2019), while incorporating elements of hip-hop, neo soul and funk. The album discusses themes of sex and romance, and features guests vocals from Doja Cat, The Weeknd and Ty Dolla Sign.

Released: 4/9/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Republic Records

Variant: Coke Bottle Clear Green

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. Shut Up
  2. 34+35
  3. Motive (feat. Doja Cat)
  4. Just Like Magic
  5. Off The Table (feat. The Weeknd)
  6. Six Thirty
  7. Safety Net (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  8. My Hair
  9. Nasty
  10. West Side
  11. Love Language
  12. Positions
  13. Obvious
  14. POV