Ariana Grande Dangerous Woman

Ariana Grande — Dangerous Woman (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Double LP Vinyl Pressing in Gatefold Jacket

Studio album number three from Ariana Grande is a tasty pop/R&B treat, with plenty of guest artists (Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray and Future) and plenty of dips into the style bucket, with traces of disco, dance-pop, house, trap and reggae. The album produced three top 20 singles in the U.S., including “Dangerous Woman,” “Into You” and “Side To Side.”

Released: 11/16

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Universal

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Moonlight
  2. Dangerous Woman
  3. Be Alright
  4. Into You
  5. Side To Side
  6. Let Me Love You
  7. Greedy
  8. Leave Me Lonely
  9. Everyday
  10. Sometimes
  11. I Don’t Care
  12. Bad Decisions
  13. Touch It
  14. Knew Better / Forever Boy
  15. Thinking Bout You