Aretha Franklin Aretha’s Greatest Hits

Aretha Franklin — Aretha’s Greatest Hits

Regular price $27.95

LP Vinyl Pressing

Beyond the timeless classics, Franklin has dozens of chart-topping records that have established her as a cultural icon. Her elevation to “royal” status is not just a function of her hit-making ability, but of her unique inventiveness as a musician who fuses art and soul seamlessly. Indeed, it’s often been said that Franklin turn “Happy Birthday” into a veritable. This collection includes such hits as “Respect,” “A Natural Woman” and “Chain Of Fools.”

Released: 9/6/16

Label: Atlantic

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Spanish Harlem
  2. Chain Of Fools
  3. Don’t Play That Song (You Lied)
  4. I Say A Little Prayer
  5. Dr. Feelgood (Love Is Serious Business)
  6. Let It Be
  7. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  8. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  9. Respect
  10. Baby I Love You
  11. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  12. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
  13. You’re All I Need To Get By
  14. Call Me