The Arcs Yours, Dreamily.

Arcs — Yours, Dreamily.

Regular price $26.95

Black Vinyl LP

Yours, Dreamily is the 2015 debut album by The Arcs, featuring Dan Auerbach (The Black Keys), Leon Michels, Richard Swift, Homer Steinweiss and Nick Movshon, plus Kenny Vaughan and Mariachi Flor de Toloache. The Arcs collaboratively wrote and recorded the 13 tracks with the musicians playing a large array of roles both vocally and instrumentally. Co-produced by Auerbach and Michels, the album was recorded in roughly two weeks through spontaneous, informal sessions across the country at the Sound Factory in Los Angeles, the Diamond Mine in Queens, Auerbach’s Easy Eye Sound in Nashville, and in a lounge room at Electric Lady in Manhattan. Tchad Blake mixed the album on his horse farm in Wales.

Released: 9/4/15

Label: Nonesuch

Vinyl: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. Once We Begin (Intro)
  2. Outta My Mind
  3. Put A Flower In Your Pocket
  4. Pistol Made Of Bones
  5. Everything You Do (You Do For You)
  6. Stay In My Corner
  7. Cold Companion
  8. The Arc
  9. Velvet Ditch
  10. Come & Go
  11. Searching The Blue
  12. Nature’s Child
  13. Chains Of Love
  14. Rosie (Ooh La La)