Arcade Fire Funeral

Arcade Fire — Funeral

Regular price $24.95

Limited Vinyl LP in Gatefold Jacket

Arcade Fire’s debut album, Funeral, was released on September 14, 2004. Preliminary recordings for Funeral were made during the course of a week in August 2003 at the Hotel2Tango in Montreal, Quebec, and the recording was completed later that year — all in an analogue recording format. The album produced five singles, including “Rebellion (Lies),” which peaked at #19 on the UK Singles Chart. The album was nominated for a Grammy Award in 2005 for Best Alternative Music Album. It received widespread critical acclaim and topped many year-end and decade-end lists.

Released: 12/22/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels) (4:48)
  2. Neighborhood #2 (Laika) (3:32)
  3. Une Annee Sans Lumiere (3:40)
  4. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (5:12)
  5. Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles) (4:49)
  6. Crown of Love (4:42)
  7. Wake Up (5:35)
  8. Haiti (4:07)
  9. Rebellion (Lies) (5:10)
  10. In the Backseat (6:20)