1. Amy-Winehouse-Back-to-Black-Record-Album
  2. Amy-Winehouse-Back-to-Black-Back-Cover

Amy Winehouse — Back To Black

Regular price $28.95

Black Vinyl LP

Three years after her successful debut, Amy Winehouse surprised critics and thrilled her fans with her sophomore effort, Back To Black, which combines a strong, jazzy vocal style with tales of love and loss — including the powerhouse single, “Rehab.”

Reissued: 6/19/07

Label: Island

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. Rehab
  2. You Know I’m No Good
  3. Me & Mr. Jones
  4. Just Friends
  5. Back to Black
  6. Love Is a Losing Game
  7. Tears Dry on Their Own
  8. Wake Up Alone
  9. Some Unholy War
  10. He Can Only Hold Her
  11. Addicted