Allman Brothers Band — Cream Of The Crop 2003: Highlights (RSD 3-LP)

Regular price $30.95

RSD Exclusive Triple LP on Colored Vinyl

This collection includes tracks recorded between July 25 and August 10, 2003 in Indianapolis, Pittsburgh, Darien Center, NY, Hartford, Charlotte and Raleigh. The limited edition set comes in gold, silver and bronze vinyl and includes a limited edition 12×12 poster exclusive to this package. This is the 2003 iteration of the Allman Brothers band, featuring founding members Gregg Allman, Jaimoe and Butch Trucks plus Warren Haynes, Marc Quinones, Oteil Burbridge and Derek Trucks. Recorded for the “Instant Live” CD series where fans picked up burned CD copies of the concert immediately after the show, these shows capture the group at full throttle.

Released: 4/23/22

Label: Peach Records

Variant: Color Vinyl

Format: 3-LP
RSD Exclusive

  1. Don’t Want You No More
  2. It’s Not My Cross To Bear
  3. Black Hearted Woman
  4. Rocking Horse
  5. Hot ‘Lanta
  6. Old Before My Time
  7. Come And Go Blues
  8. Woman Across The River
  9. Desdemona
  10. The High Cost Of Low Living
  11. Hoochie Coochie Man
  12. Revival
  13. Trouble No More
  14. Midnight Rider
  15. You Don’t Love Me
  16. Who To Believe
  17. Stormy Monday
  18. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
  19. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  20. Ain’t Wastin’ Time No More
  21. Worried Down With The Blues
  22. Statesboro Blues
  23. Stand Back
  24. Melissa
  25. Mountain Jam
  26. Layla
  27. Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’
  28. Done Somebody Wrong
  29. Gambler’s Roll
  30. Soulshine
  31. Who’s Been Talking
  32. Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright
  33. Wasted Words
  34. Dreams
  35. Whipping Post
  36. One Way Out