1. Allman-Brothers-Band-Idlewild-South-record-album-colored-vinyl
  2. Allman-Brothers-Band-Idlewild-South-record-album-colored-vinyl-back

Allman Brothers Band — Idlewild South

Regular price $29.95

Limited 180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

The second album from the Allman Brothers contains two of the band’s best-known songs, “Midnight Rider” and “In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed,” which went on to become a concert staple. This 180-gram reissue was remastered from the original analog tapes using Abbey Road Mastering’s Direct Metal Mastering, and the original artwork has been faithfully reproduced.

Label: Mercury

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Limited Edition

  1. Revival
  2. Don’t Keep Me Wonderin’
  3. Midnight Rider
  4. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  5. Hoochie Coochie Man
  6. Please Call Home
  7. Leave My Blues At Home