1. Allman-Brothers-Band-Fillmore-East-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Allman-Brothers-Band-Fillmore-East-vinyl-record-album-back

Allman Brothers Band — At The Fillmore East (2-LP)

Regular price $35.95

Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

A legendary live album from a legendary band caught at the height of their powers. These tracks were taken from a series of March 1971 shows in New York City and feature extended jams of some of the Allman’s best material, including “Whipping Post” and “In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed.” This one was the band’s first live album and only their third overall. It went on to become their artistic and commercial breakthrough.

Released: 9/23/08 

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Mercury

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP Reissue

  1. Statesboro Blues
  2. Done Somebody Wrong
  3. Stormy Monday
  4. You Don’t Love Me
  5. Hot ’Lanta
  6. In Memory Of Elizabeth Reed
  7. Whipping Post