All Them Witches — Dying Surfer Meets His Maker

Regular price $27.95

LP Pressing + Digital Download

This collection of songs was crafted in a remote cabin in Pigeon Forge, TN, and finds the band embracing their past with a nod to the future. Dying Surfer creates an almost cinematic experience wrapped up in the band’s propulsive rhythms and subtly funky anthems.

Released: 11/15 

Label: New West Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Digital Download

  1. Call Me Star
  2. El Centro
  3. Dirt Preachers
  4. This Is Where It Falls Apart
  5. Mellowing
  6. Open Passageways
  7. Instrumental 2 (Welcome to the Caveman Future)
  8. Talisman
  9. Blood and Sand / Milk and Endless Waters