1. Alice In Chains Facelift Vinyl LP
  2. Alice In Chains Facelift Vinyl LP
  3. Alice In Chains Facelift Vinyl LP

Alice In Chains — Facelift

Regular price $30.95

Double 150-Gram Vinyl LP

This 30th anniversary edition celebrates the Alice In Chains debut studio album, Facelift, with remastered audio. Not only did the album introduce the world to Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney and Mike Starr, it was also pivotal in the era of grunge music. Selling more than 2 million copies in the US alone, Facelift features the hits “Man In The Box,” “Bleed The Freak,” “We Die Young” and “Sea Of Sorrow.”

Released: 11/13/20

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 150-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Digital Download

  1. We Die Young
  2. Man In The Box
  3. Sea Of Sorrow
  4. Bleed The Freak
  5. I Can’t Remember
  6. Love, Hate, Love
  7. It Ain’t Like That
  8. Sunshine
  9. Put You Down
  10. Confusion
  11. I Know Somethin (Bout You)
  12. Real Thing