1. Alice In Chains Dirt
  2. Alice In Chains Dirt
  3. Alice In Chains Dirt

Alice In Chains — Dirt (2-LP)

Regular price $34.95

30th Anniversary Remastered Double Album on 150-Gram Vinyl

Originally released in 1992, this 2022 remastered pressing celebrates the critically acclaimed album’s 30th anniversary. Features some of the band’s biggest hits, including “Rooster,” “Them Bones” and “Down In A Hole,” among others.

Released: 9/23/22

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: 150-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. Them Bones
  2. Dam That River
  3. Rain When I Die
  4. Down In A Hole
  5. Sickman
  6. Rooster
  7. Junkhead
  8. Dirt
  9. God Smack
  10. Untitled
  11. Hate To Feel
  12. Angry Chair
  13. Would?