1. Alice-Cooper-Welcome-To-My-Nightmare-vinyl-record-albumm-front
  2. Alice-Cooper-Welcome-To-My-Nightmare-vinyl-record-albumm-back
  3. Alice-Cooper-Welcome-to-My-Nightmare-Clear-Vinyl-Record

Alice Cooper — Welcome To My Nightmare

Regular price $25.95

Limited Edition on 180-gram Clear Vinyl

Alice’s first album since breaking with his band in 1974 was a mindblower — a hard rock gothic-horror concept album, complete with Vincent Price voiceovers, a horn section and screaming guitars. Only Alice could pull it off!




  1. Welcome To My Nightmare
  2. Devils Food
  3. The Black Widow
  4. Some Folks
  5. Only Women Bleed
  6. Department Of Youth
  7. Cold Ethyl
  8. Years Ago
  9. Steven
  10. The Awakening
  11. Escape