1. Al-Green-Lets-Stay-Together-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Al-Green-Lets-Stay-Together-vinyl-record-album-back

Al Green — Let’s Stay Together

Regular price $26.95

Remastered and pressed on 180-gram vinyl

This 1972 album marked the beginning of Green's classic period of critically acclaimed albums, setting the standard for '70s smooth soul.

Label: Fat Possum Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. Let’s Stay Together
  2. La-La For You
  3. So You’re Leaving
  4. What Is This Feeling?
  5. Old Time Lovin’
  6. I’ve Never Found A Girl
  7. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart?
  8. Judy
  9. It Ain’t No Fun To Me