Against Me — Shape Shift With Me (2-LP Colored Vinyl)

Regular price $26.95

Limited Edition Colored Vinyl + Digital Download

This 2016 release is the seventh full-length studio album from punk rock band, Against Me. It was released right before lead singer Laura Jane Grace’s memoir, Tranny: Confessions of Punk Rock's Most Infamous Anarchist Sellout, was released. Against Me formed in Gainesville, Fla., in 1997 by singer and guitarist Laura Jane Grace (born Thomas Gabel). In 2012, Grace publicly came out as transgender, beginning a transition to living as a woman and dropping her birth name.




  1. Side A:
  2. Provision L-3
  3. 12:03
  4. Boyfriend
  5. Side B:
  6. Crash
  7. Delicate, Petite & Other Things I’ll Never Be
  8. 333
  9. Side C:
  10. Haunting, Haunted, Haunts
  11. Dead Rats
  12. Rebecca
  13. Side D:
  14. Norse Truth
  15. Suicide Bomber
  16. All This and More