1. Aerosmith-Topys-In-The-Attic-Vinyl Record-Album
  2. Aerosmith-Toys-in-the-attic-3

Aerosmith — Toys In The Attic

Regular price $31.95

180-Gram Black Vinyl

The Bad Boys of Boston are back with a vengeance on their third studio album, originally released in 1975. This is the big one that opened them up to an international audience, going 8x platinum on the strength of sexy, swaggering hits like “Sweet Emotion” and “Walk This Way.” This 2013 reissue is a limited edition pressed on 180-gram vinyl for audiophile-quality sound.

Released: 5/26/23

Label: Capitol

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Toys in the Attic (3:05)
  2. Uncle Salty (4:08)
  3. Adam’s Apple (4:34)
  4. Walk This Way (3:39)
  5. Big Ten Inch Record (2:10)
  6. Sweet Emotion (4:34)
  7. No More No More (4:35)
  8. Round and Round (5:02)
  9. You See Me Crying (5:12)