1. Aerosmith-Pump-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Aerosmith-Pump-vinyl-record-album-back

Aerosmith — Pump

Regular price $28.95

180-Gram Pressing + Digital Download

The tenth studio album from Aerosmith, released in September 1989, is the band’s second best-selling studio album in the U.S. (Toys In The Attic leads with 8 million copies sold).

Released: 11/4/16

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Geffen Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Young Lust
  2. F.I.N.E
  3. Love in An Elevator
  4. Monkey on My Back
  5. Janie's Got a Gun
  6. The Other Side
  7. My Girl
  8. Don't Get Mad, Get Even
  9. Hoodoo/ Voodoo Medicine Man
  10. What It Takes