1. KISS Ace Frehley Picture Disc
  2. KISS Ace Frehley Picture Disc

KISS — Ace Frehley (Picture Disc)

Regular price $31.95

Picture Disc Vinyl Pressing

Considered the best of the four solo albums that KISS released simultaneously in 1978, Ace Frehley does not stray far from KISS’s trademark heavy sound. With future David Letterman band members drummer Anton Fig and bassist Will Lee backing him up, Frehley shows that he is more than a songwriting match for bandmates Simmons and Stanley. In fact, the album yielded a Top 20 hit in “New York Groove.”

Released: 7/4/06

Label: Lilith

Variant: Picture Disc

Format: 1-LP

  1. Rip It Out
  2. Speedin’ Back To My Baby
  3. Snow Blind
  4. Ozone
  5. What’s On Your Mind?
  6. New York Groove (Kiss, Ballard, Russ)
  7. I’m In Need Of Love
  8. Wiped-Out
  9. Fractured Mirror